My Books

The D'Azzo Family

A family is torn apart by the unthinkable. Each sibling, Emersyn, Tessa and Nathan are blinded by grief, but that won’t stop them from hunting their father’s killer. Maybe they will find their own unexpected happy ending along the way.

"Heart-pounding, non-stop thrilling read."

The Eyewitness, Book 1 of The D'Azzo Family series is a riveting romantic suspense novel and an award-winning novel - Best Suspense/Thriller 2018 RONE (Reward Of Novel Excellence) Award. “Wow!! Goodreads readers”

The Eyewitness

Available on Amazon

Free-Kindle Unlimited 

Alec Pearce vows to protect his partner's daughter with his life even though they can't stand to be in the same room with each. Heart-stopping suspense, lasting HEA. 

The Analyst, Book 2 is a Gripping Action-Packed Thriller Romantic Suspense Family Series by award-winning author, Nancy C. Weeks. What readers are saying about The Analyst, “A high-octane adventure! Wow, this book does not have a minute of down time. The action starts on the first page and continues to the eventual happy ever after. Highly recommended to anyone wanting an intelligent, fast-paced, beautifully written story.”

The Analyst

Available on Amazon 

Free-Kindle Unlimited

Tessa D'Azzo built her reputation as an FBI analyst by missing nothing—not a date, a fact, a connection, not even a passing glance. But now her talents are blinded by grief. Can the one detective who doesn’t trust Tessa’s skill clear his mind—and heart—in time to save their lives?

The Protector, Book 3 of The D’Azzo Family series by Award-Winning Author, Nancy C. Weeks. Gripping Revenge Thriller, Suspense Romance, Family Series. What readers are saying about The Protector. “Wow! What a spicy thriller this is.  The reader is drawn into the story from the first chapter. One gets to enjoy several adrenaline-packed action scenes, characters that evoke the readers’ emotions, and a romance that breeds from an unlikely place.” Crown Heart for Excellence InD’tale Magazine

The Protector

Available on Amazon

Free-Kindle Unlimited

Detective Nathan D’Azzo’s hunt for his father’s killer leads him to the door of Olivia Bennett. As he unravels pieces of Olivia’s life, the real killer places a target on both of their backs. Don’t miss this heart-stopping end to the D’Azzo Family saga!

Shadows and Light

Meet five brothers, all sworn to protect and serve - and the smart, strong women who help them take down those who dare threaten their family. Action-Packed Adventure, Page-Turning Suspense, a Touch of the Supernatural and Sweet Lasting Love Romance 

shadowGreed-EB (2).jpg

Available on Amazon  

While cryptologist, Dr. Sarah Tu tries to block a botnet, her sister is attacked and left in a coma. Detective Jason McNeil can’t ignore the victim’s voice in his head. When a ruthless cybercriminal holds him at gunpoint, Sarah must choose between protecting national security or the man she loves.


Available on Amazon  

Nothing can shield Jennie McKenzie from the evil that shadows her, but she can fight. Detective Jared McNeil’s vow; no one hurts Jennie again.

A mysterious champion is on their side, but that’s not enough. Will history repeat itself or can they learn to work together before all is lost?

shadowMaliceEB (1).jpg

Available on Amazon  

Can ex-CIA operative become the father Anna deserves and the man Calista needs—or fail again, taking his future out of his hands forever?

shadowPrideEB (1).jpg

Available on Amazon  

A blind date goes horribly wrong, and Lexie Trevena is framed with attempted murder. To protect her toddler son, she turns to the FBI agent responsible for her husband’s death. Can Mac McNeil get Lexie to trust him, or will pride keep them from a boundless love, ripping those held most dear apart as well?

shadowVengenceEB (2).jpg

Pre-Order on Amazon

RELEASE DATE 06/29/2021 

A single mother, running from a past she can’t escape, finds herself part of a ruthless criminal’s vendetta. Her children’s lives depend on her trusting a man she barely knows.


Don't miss this exciting conclusion to the McNeil family saga!

What's Being Said about My Books...

The Eyewitness - RONE Award winner for Best Romantic Suspense/Thriller 2018


Believe me, I’m stingy with my five stars but The Protector Book 3  The D'Azzo Family is five stars all the way! Suspense, action, awesome plot, fierce and sweet romance - all wrapped up in one book. Well done!

Goodreads Reader

I loved The Analyst! It has a fascinating, reasonable murder mystery, lots of action as well as heart-thumping suspense, and a crazy, sweet romance. The characters are fully realized and vivid with finely honed dialogue. Start reading early because you won’t be able to put it down!

BookBub Reader 

“Nancy C. Weeks absolutely astounds with this fabulous first in a series. I am already eagerly awaiting the next in this romantic suspense set.”

The Eyewitness Book 1 The D'Azzo Family

-Night Owl Romance